Downsizing, moving or closing?

We can help with that!  Fast Track is the small business owner's solution, but whatever your needs, we have the answer.

Current Auctions

You can put your current Auction info here

Join Our Newsletter

Sign Up Today! This is how you can learn about short notice auctions!

Shipping

 

MoveIt Can Handle All Your Auction Shipping Needs Click On Logo For Quote

 

Contact Navis For Shipping Click On Logo For Quote

 

Contact BNSF Logistics For Shipping Click On Logo or Call 866-722-9678 For Quote

Advertisements

 

 

Contact Information


Contact

Locations

 
Cincinnati Office
4000 McMann Rd. Building A
Cincinnati, OH 45245
P. (513)771-1700
F. (513)297-0829
Email support@fasttrackauction.com
 
Cleveland Office
150 Keep Court
Elyria, OH 44035
P. (440)653-9321
F. (440)653-9323
Email neohio@fasttrackauction.com
 

 

Staff

Cincinnati Office
Jenna Donsante - Office Manager
Carmen Donsante - Vice President & Director Of Operationscarmen@fasttrackauction.com
Mike Vescio Jr. - Vice President & Sales sales@bidfta.com
Dimitar - Warehouse Manager  dimitar@bidfta.com
Triche Burris - Assistant To Mike & Carmen triche@bidfta.com
 
Cleveland Office
Ray Donsante - President ray@fasttrackauction.com
Katie Kreiger - Secretary Treasurer  katie@fasttrackauction.com
Donnie Kreiger - Manager  donnie@fasttrackauction.com

Brittany Wood - Human Resources / Office Manager  brittany@bidfta.com

 

 

ADVERTISEMENTS